Skip to main content

Women’s Football World Cup 2019: Full match schedule

FMM Graphic Studio

The FIFA Women’s World Cup kicks off June 7 and runs through July 7 in nine cities across France.

ADVERTISING

Here is the full calendar of matches for an exciting month of competition. All times local (GMT+2).

• Group phase, Match one

Friday, June 7

France 4 – 0 South Korea (Group A), Paris, 9:00pm

Saturday, June 8

Germany 1 – 0 China (Group B), Rennes, 3:00pm

Spain 3 – 1 South Africa (Group B), Le Havre, 6:00pm

Norway 3 – 0 Nigeria (Group A), Reims, 9:00pm

Sunday, June 9

Australia 1 – 2 Italy (Group C), Valenciennes, 1:00pm

Brazil 3 – 0 Jamaica (Group C), Grenoble, 3:30pm

England 2 – 1 Scotland (Group D), Nice, 6:00pm

Monday, June 10

Argentina 0 – 0 Japan (Group D), Paris, 6:00pm

Canada 1 – 0 Cameroon (Group E), Montpellier, 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 11

New Zealand 0 – 1 Netherlands (Group E), Le Havre, 3:00pm

Chile 0 – 2 Sweden (Group F), Rennes, 6:00pm

USA 13 – 0 Thailand (Group F), Reims, 9:00pm

• Group phase, Match two

Wednesday, June 12

Nigeria 2 – 0 South Korea (Group A), Grenoble, 3:00pm

Germany 1 – 0 Spain (Group B), Valenciennes, 6:00pm

France 2 – 1 Norway (Group A), Nice, 9:00pm

Thursday, June 13

Australia 3 – 2 Brazil (Group C), Montpellier, 6:00pm

South Africa 0 – 1 China (Group B), Paris, 9:00pm

Friday, June 14

Japan 2 – 1 Scotland (Group D), Rennes, 3:00pm

Jamaica 0 – 5 Italy (Group C), Reims, 6:00pm

England 1 – 0 Argentina (Group D), Le Havre, 9:00pm

Saturday, June 15

Netherlands 3 – 1 Cameroon (Group E), Valenciennes, 3:00pm

Canada 2 – 0 New Zealand (Group E), Grenoble, 9:00pm

Sunday, June 16

Sweden 5 – 1 Thailand (Group F), Nice, 3:00pm

USA 3 – 0 Chile (Group F), Paris, 6:00pm

• Group phase, Match three

Monday, June 17

China 0 – 0 Spain (Group B), Le Havre, 6:00pm

South Africa 0 – 4 Germany (Group B), Montpellier, 6:00pm

Nigeria 0 – 1 France (Group A), Rennes, 9:00pm

South Korea 1 – 2 Norway (Group A), Reims, 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 18

Jamaica 1 – 4 Australia (Group C), Grenoble, 9:00pm

Italy 0 – 1 Brazil (Group C), Valenciennes, 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 19

Japan 0 – 2 England (Group D), Nice, 9:00pm

Scotland 3 – 3 Argentina (Group D), Paris, 9:00pm

Thursday, June 20

Cameroon 2 – 1 New Zealand (Group E), Montpellier, 6:00pm

Netherlands 2 – 1 Canada (Group E), Reims, 6:00pm

Thailand 0 – 2 Chile (Group F), Rennes, 9:00pm

Sweden 0 – 2 USA (Group F), Le Havre, 9:00pm.

• Knockout Phase, Round of 16

Saturday, June 22

Germany 3 – 0 Nigeria (Match 38), Grenoble, 5:30pm

Norway 4 – 1 Australia on penalties (1 – 1 at end of extra-time) (Match 37), Nice, 9:00pm

Sunday, June 23

England 3 – 0 Cameroon (Match 39), Valenciennes, 5:30pm

France 2 – 1 Brazil AET (1 – 1 at full time) (Match 40), Le Havre, 9:00pm

Monday, June 24

Spain 12 USA (Match 41), Reims, 6:00pm

Sweden 1 Canada (Match 42), Paris, 9:00pm

Tuesday, June 25

Italy 2 0 China (Match 43), Montpellier, 6:00pm

Netherlands 2 1 Japan (Match 44), Rennes, 9:00pm

• Quarter finals

Thursday, June 27

Norway 0 – 3 England (Match 45), Le Havre, 9:00pm

Friday, June 28

France 1 – 2 USA (Match 46), Paris, 9:00pm

Saturday, June 29

Italy 2 Netherlands (Match 47), Valenciennes, 3:00pm

Germany 1 – 2 Sweden (Match 48), Rennes, 6:30pm

• Semi finals

Tuesday, July 2

England 1 – 2 USA (Match 49), Lyon, 9:00pm

Wednesday, July 3

Netherlands 1 – 0 Sweden (Match 50), Lyon, 9:00pm

• Match for third place

Saturday, July 6

England 1 – 2 Sweden, Nice, 5:00pm

• Final

Sunday, July 7

USA 2 – 0 Netherlands, Lyon, 5:00pm

This page is not available

The page no longer exists or did not exist at all. Please check the address or use the links below to access the requested content.