Skip to main content

Nobel given to three scientists for pioneering work in laser technology

Scientists Arthur Ashkin of the US, Gérard Mourou of France and Donna Strickland of Canada have won the 2018 Nobel Prize for Physics for breakthroughs in the field of lasers, the award-giving body said on Tuesday.

This page is not available

The page no longer exists or did not exist at all. Please check the address or use the links below to access the requested content.